Family Service Canada’s Member Agencies

Our members are community-based social service agencies located across Canada. We focus on responding to the issues that undermine family and individual well-being.

Recognizing the issues facing Canadians are complex and interconnected (see Key Issues), we collaborate to develop and improve services that can support Canadians’ journeys to wellness.

Each of us benefits from our peers’ experiences and can tailor the solutions to fit the diverse communities where we live and work. If you want to learn more about how we each serve our communities, visit our websites, linked below.

Collaborate with us! Our Membership page will tell you more about how you can join Family Service Canada.

Explore Members by Province or Territory

  1. Alberta
  2. British Columbia
  3. Manitoba
  4. New Brunswick
  5. Newfoundland and Labrador
  6. Northwest Territories
  7. Nova Scotia
  8. Nunavut
  9. Ontario
  10. Prince Edward Island
  11. Quebec
  12. Saskatchewan
  13. Yukon


British Columbia


New Brunswick

Nova Scotia


Prince Edward Island


Share your knowledge to help us understand the issues facing Canadian families!

We’ll do the same for you.